Kano Pillars, a team in the Nigeria Premier Football League, has established eight new standing committees to ensure the smooth operation of the club’s operations.

Welfare, Technical, Facilities, Media, Supplications, Marketing, Consultancy, and U-15 Teams Committee are the committees in question.

Babangida Umar Little, the Chairman of the Club Management Board, officially opened the Committees in Kano.

Board members will lead the committees, according to Babangida.

He asked them to carry out their tasks in compliance with their terms of reference.

On Sunday, Kano Pillars and Plateau United will play at Sani Abacha Stadium.

Please don’t forget to “Allow the notification” so you will be the first to get our gist when we publish it. 
Drop your comment in the section below, and don’t forget to share the post.