London, UK hosted the Best FIFA award on Monday night.

Lionel Messi won his third FIFA The Best Men’s title, defeating Kylian Mbappé of Paris Saint-Germain and Erling Haaland of Manchester City.

Men’s Coach of the Year went to Pep Guardiola, his former Barcelona manager.

The Best women’s award was won by Barcelona and Spain midfielder Aitana Bonmatí, who also won the Ballon d’Or Féminin title.


Puskás Award: Guilherme Madruga (Botafogo-SP)

FIFA Fair Play Award: Brazil senior men’s players

FIFA Fan Award: Hugo Miguel Iñiguez

Men’s Coach of the Year: Pep Guardiola

Men’s Goalkeeper of the Year: Éderson (Man City)

Men’s World XI:

Goalkeeper: Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid)

Defence: John Stones (Man City), Kyle Walker (Man City), Rúben Dias (Man City)

Midfield: Bernardo Silva (Man City), Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid), Kevin De Bruyne (Man City)

Forwards: Erling Haaland (Man City), Kylian Mbappé (PSG), Lionel Messi (Inter Miami), Vinícius Júnior (Real Madrid)

Women’s Coach of the Year: Sarina Wiegman

Goalkeeper of the Year: Mary Earps (Man United)

Women’s World XI:

Goalkeeper: Earps (Man United)

Defence: Olga Carmona (Real Madrid), Lucy Bronze (Barcelona), Alex Greenwood (Man City)

Midfield: Keira Walsh (Man City), Alessia Russo (Arsenal), Lauren James (Chelsea), Ella Toone (Man United), Aitana Bonmatí (Barcelona)

Attack: Alex Morgan (San Diego Wave), Sam Kerr (Chelsea)

Please don’t forget to “Allow the notification” so you will be the first to get our gist when we publish it. 
Drop your comment in the section below, and don’t forget to share the post.